Product Finder

Close filters
 
  •  
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Hint!
NEW
Cinq Power Kit
Power Kit Plug III + Smart Power Pack II
The Plug III works best with the SPP - buy this combo pack save! The Plug is beautiful in its simplicity, with complete integration of the electronics into the top cap. The internals are fully encapsulated in a polymer and contained in a...
€239.00 * €280.50 *
NEW
Cinq Shift:R Road Pinion
Shift:R Road for Pinion
The Shift:R Tour for Pinion brings trigger shifting to Pinion bikes. Incorporating our second generation of Shift:R technology, this shift system provides an alternative to the standard Pinion twist-shifter. The Shift:R Tour for Pinion...
€649.00 *
NEW
Plug5 Plus with PowerModule
Plug5 plus
The Plug5 Plus is the latest evolution of our fully integrated power supply for your bike. The integrated rechargeable battery makes sure you can also charge your device under difficult charging conditions. Always-On The power module...
€259.00 *
NEW
Cinq Shift:R Tour Pinion
Shift:R Tour for Pinion
The Shift:R Tour for Pinion brings trigger shifting to Pinion bikes. Incorporating our second generation of Shift:R technology, this shift system provides an alternative to the standard Pinion twist-shifter. The Shift:R Tour for Pinion...
€349.00 *
Cinq Touring Fork
Cinq Touring Fork
The Cinq touring fork is designed to bring cargo mounting reliability and weight savings to traditional touring bikes. The fork is has clearance for 50c tires tires and axle-to-crown lenth of 400mm which makes it suitable for a wide...
€590.00 *
Hint!
Cinq Expedition Cage Empty
Cinq Expedition Cage
The Cinq Expedition Cage can carry almost any 1.5-2 l PET bottle and pack rolls. Made of high quality stainless steel, it can be bent and shaped for greater clamping force depending on the bottle. In contrast to other PET bottle holders,...
€39.00 *
Verbindungskabel Plug II mit PAT II Technology
Connecting cable Plug II with PAT II technology
Replacement PAT II cable for Plug III, or upgrade for the Plug II. For the latter, users of smartphones or battery packs can benefit from maximized output during touring. The extra power is hidden inside the steerer tubes so no...
€24.90 *
Cinq Shift:R Road Rohloff
Shift:R Road for Rohloff
Many cyclists choose drop handlebars - and love the Rohloff Speedhub. For tourers and randonneurs, the flexibility of a racing handlebar is ideal. On long rides it is expecially important to change your hand position frequently to avoid...
€599.00 *
Cinq Shift:R Tour Pinion
Shift:R Tour for Rohloff
A thumb actuated shifter is what many Rohloff Speedhub riders have been longing for. In the latest generation of the Shift:R Tour we have succeeded in developing a product which, combined with the legendary Rohloff Speedhub, provides the...
€299.00 *
Cinq Adventure Fork
Cinq Adventure Fork
The Cinq Adventure fork is designed specifically for the rigors of off-road adventure: bikepacking, off-road expedition touring and bikerafting. The fork is has clearance for 27.5x3" and 29x3" tires and suspension-corrected...
€590.00 *
Cinq Plug III
Plug III
The Plug III is beautiful in its simplicity, with complete integration of the electronics into the top cap. The internals are fully encapsulated in a polymer and contained in a housing made entirely of aluminum resulting in the best...
€159.00 *
Smart Power Pack
Smart Power Pack II
The Smart Power Pack is the perfect match for the mobile bicycle globetrotter. Numerous smart features make this a unique, multi-purpose device. Used for recharging smartphones or GPS devices, it is equally suitable for outdoor...
€99.00 *
1 From 2

Produkt Guide

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TIPP!
NEU
Cinq Power Kit
Plug III + Smart Power Pack II
Die Stromlösung am Rad und auf Reisen. Mit dem Plug III und dem Smart Power Pack II hast du maximale Flexibilität und Unabhängigkeit auf Reisen. Neben den SMART Funktionen (LED-Taschenlampe, Notfall-Fahrradrücklicht, SOS-Blinkfunktion)...
239,00 € * 280,50 € *
NEU
Cinq Shift:R Road Pinion
Shift:R Road für Pinion
Das Ergebnis aus unserer Zusammenarbeit mit dem führenden Bremsenhersteller TRP ist eine einzigartige Schaltergonomie bei Pinion Rädern. Unsere Shift:R Technologie ermöglicht erstmals eine Integration eines Bremsschalthebels in Kombi...
649,00 € *
NEU
Plug5 Plus with PowerModule
Plug5 plus
Der Plug5 Plus ist die neueste Generation der vollintegrierten Stromversorgung. Der integrierte Akku sorgt auch unter schwierigen Ladebedingungen für ausreichend Strom für dein Endgerät. Always-On Das Power Module stellt auch im Stand,...
259,00 € *
NEU
Cinq Shift:R Tour Pinion
Shift:R Tour für Pinion
Der Shift:R Tour für Pinion bringt den Daumenhebel an Pinionräder! Die bewährte zweite Generation der Shift:R Technologie ermöglicht das ergonomische Schalten mit dem Daumen statt dem Drehgriff. Der Shift:R Tour für Pinion ist mit allen...
349,00 € *
Cinq Adventure Fork
Cinq Adventure Fork
Die Cinq Adventure Fork wurde speziell für die Anforderungen des Offroad-Abenteuers entwickelt: Bikepacking, Offroad-Expeditionstouring und Bikerafting. Die Gabel bietet Platz für 27,5"x3" und 29"x3" Reifen und hat...
590,00 € *
TIPP!
Cinq Expedition Cage Empty
Cinq Expedition Cage
Das Cinq Expedition Cage transportiert fast jede 1.5-2 l PET-Flasche oder Gepäckrolle. Gefertigt aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, kann es je nach Flaschenform für größere Festigkeit einfach zurechtgebogen werden. Im Gegensatz zu anderen...
39,00 € *
Cinq Shift:R Tour Pinion
Shift:R Tour für Rohloff
Ein Produkt, auf das viele Rohloff-Fahrer seit Jahren warten. Der Daumenhebel. Mit der neuesten Generation des Shift:R Tour ist es uns gelungen, ein Produkt zu entwickeln, das perfekt zur legendären Rohloff Nabe passt und den...
299,00 € *
Cinq Touring Fork
Cinq Touring Fork
Die Cinq Touring Fork wurde entwickelt, um die Gepäcktransportmöglichkeiten bei gleichzeitiger Gewichtseinsparung bei traditionellen Tourenfahrrädern zu erhöhen. Die Gabel hat Platz für 50 mm Reifen, bei einer Einbauhöhe von 400 mm, und...
590,00 € *
Verbindungskabel Plug II mit PAT II Technology
Verbindungskabel Plug II mit PAT II Technologie
Durch das P.A.T. (Power Amplification Technology) System, das optional verwendbar ist, wird die verfügbare Leistung des Plug II bei niedrigen Geschwindigkeiten optimiert. Dies ist insbesondere bei Nutzern von Smartphones oder aber...
24,90 € *
Cinq Shift:R Road Rohloff
Shift:R Road für Rohloff
Viele Radreisende lieben Rennlenker - und die Rohloff Nabe. Für Randonneure und Radreisende sind die flexiblen Griffpositionen eines Rennlenkers ideal. Gerade bei langen Touren ist es wichtig, dass häufige Griffwechsel möglich sind um...
599,00 € *
Cinq Plug III
Plug III
Der Plug III besticht durch seine Einfachheit. Einzigartig ist die Integration der gesamten Elektronik in der TopCap. Das Gehäuse wird komplett aus Aluminium gefertigt und eloxiert und mit einer Versiegelungsflüssigkeit vergossen, um die...
159,00 € *
Smart Power Pack
Smart Power Pack II
Das Smart Power Pack ist die perfekte Ergänzung für den mobilen Rad-Globetrotter. Zahlreiche clevere Funktionen machen es zu einem einzigartigen Multifunktionsgerät. Für das Nachladen von Smartphones oder GPS-Geräten ist es gleichermaßen...
99,00 € *
1 von 2